Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 6:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, October 07, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019 12:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 10:00 AM
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 10:00 AM
Friday, May 03, 2019 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:00 PM

The Ohio Department of Insurance
Welcome to Medicare
Learn ways to
Stay informed - Stay healthy - Save money
Do you need accurate, unbiased information about Medicare?

The Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program (OSHIIP) is hosting community events across the state and webinars to provide objective information on Medicare enrollment, benefits and options. OSHIIP will also discuss ways to lower costs and offer resources for assistance.

Get the answers you need at our Welcome To Medicare!
Welcome to Medicare
Learn ways to
Stay informed - Stay healthy - Save money
Note: Event information and dates are subject to change.
Event details as of:
* All events are presentations unless otherwise noted

Welcome to Medicare Webcasts
(click to register)